We’re On Facebook!

Like any true diva, Blair Waldorf multitasks in style. Image CW

I can’t believe I forgot to mention this in my last post! I’m putting my forgetfulness down to insomnia- it was past 2 am when I last published!

Nevertheless, as you might have guessed, Screw It. I’m Fierce is now on Facebook!

We’ve only been online a few days, and we’re so excited! On our Facebook page, you can find all of our posts (for when you can’t be bothered to check the blog itself), as well as interesting editorials, makeup and hair tutorials, trendy items, updates from Trinbagonian and international designers…basically everything that we’re loving from all around the net!

Feel free to message us and share your thoughts on our content, suggest any articles that you’d like to see, or even suggestions that you think should be tagged as our weekly Friday Fierceness!

-xo Ana

Leave a Reply

